Ihre Ansprechpartner


Dipl.-Ing.
Klaus Kilper

Geschäftsführer
Außen- und Innendienst

Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 17
kilper@bretzel-gmbh.de

Johannes Krutz

Geschäftsführer
Außen- und Innendienst

Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 11
krutz@bretzel-gmbh.de


Dipl.-Ing.
Heiko Böhm

Vertriebsingenieur
Außen- und Innendienst

Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 14
boehm@bretzel-gmbh.de

Carsten Stephan

Vertriebsinnendienst

 Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 15
stephan@bretzel-gmbh.de


Dipl.-Ing.
Petra Blell

Vertriebsinnendienst


Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 23
blell@bretzel-gmbh.de

Sandra Kilper

Vertriebsassistentin
Auftragsbearbeitung und Reparaturen

Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 16
sandra.kilper@bretzel-gmbh.de


Sandra Steudter

Vertriebsassistentin
Auftragsbearbeitung und Reparaturen

Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 12
steudter@bretzel-gmbh.de

Susanne Brecht

Buchhalterin


Telefon:
0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 13
brecht@bretzel-gmbh.de



Bretzel GmbH
Antriebs- und Elektrotechnik
Am Rotböll 8
D-64331 Weiterstadt

info@bretzel-gmbh.de

Telefon: 0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 0
Telefax: 0 61 50 / 8 65 60 - 69

Anfahrt (Google Maps)